BSAG Co-Chairs and Membership

Bill Prigge,
Holley Schramski,
Budget Accounting
Teresa Taylor Andy Garber
Ken McCollum Darlene McConnell
Purchasing and Payables Travel
Pam Burkhart Jeanine Meeler
Annette Evans Andre Simmons
Andre Simmons  
Grants Accounting Property Control
Shannon Kennedy Bill Cheesborough
Brad Langford Tashua Sands
Banking and Treasury Payroll
Brooke Rooks Melissa Stoker
Lisa McCleary Debbie Kuppersmith
Human Resources Reporting
Traci Strickland Susan McCullough
Leigh Knapp Chad Cleveland
Insurance and Claims Management  
Bill Cheesborough  
Kathy McCarty  
BSAG membership includes the follow representatives from UGA schools, colleges, and major units.down arrow
Janet Lance, Presidents Office Jenny Ramsey, College of Family & Consumer Sciences
Matthew Whitley, Internal Auditing Division Sheila Morgan, Franklin College of Arts & Sciences
Chris Miller, Provost's Office Don Perry, Terry College
Sean Rogers, College of Veterinary Medicine Tonia Austin-Brown, Graduate School
Kevin Burt, VP Research Mica Turner, School of Ecology
Amanda Patterson, VP Student Affairs Anuj Sinha, School of Forestry
Gwen Moss, VP Public Service Blake Waldrop, School of Law
Toni Rogers, VP Instructions Melissa Hunter, College of Pharmacy
Pamela Burkhart, VP IT Penny Benton, School of Public & Int'l Affairs
Fran Burke, VP Public Affairs Tina Supakorndej, College of Public Health
Eric Matthews, Libraries Jeanell Muckle, School of Social Work
Bill Prigge, Medical Partnership Kathy Hines, FMD
Leigh Knapp, Office International Education  Brett Jackson, Auxiliary Services
Andrew Garber, College of Education John Varghese, Terry College – Dean’s Office
Jarrod Buffington, College of Engineering Becky Wortham, University Libraries 
Brooke Rooks, College of Journalism Vicki Poole, College of Environment & Design
William Cheesborough, College of Ag & Environ Sciences Emily Czaplinski, Development and Alumni Relations – Financial Services
BSAG Central Office Unit Membersdown arrow
Allison Davis, Accounting Department Russell Hatfield, EITS Admin Info Systems
Jennifer Dunlap, Accounts Payable Department Sarah Fraker, EITS Admin Info Systems
Kathy McCarty, Administrative Services Div Brad Langford, Grants Accounting
Vance Silcott , Administrative Services Div Lynn Burt, Office of Human Resources
Clayton Wilcox, Budget Division/Facilities Planning Office Lindsey Van Note, Office of Human Resources
Ken McCollum, Budget Division Debbie Kuppersmith, Payroll Department
James Shore, Budget Division Chad Cox, Procurement
Sharon Thelen, Budget Division Annette Evans, Procurement
Harold Waters, Bulldog Print & Design Crystal Rogers, University Business & Accounting Services
Therese B Hodges, Bursar & Treasury Service Chad Cleveland, University Business & Accounting Services
Kimberly Seabolt, Bursar & Treasury Service Holly Snelling, University Business & Accounting Services
Nicole Moon, Bursar & Treasury Service Holley Schramski, University Business & Accounting Services
Lisa McCleary, Bursar & Treasury Service MaryAnn Deom, VP Office for Research
Leonard Dwayne Weaver, Mail & Receiving Services Shawn Hill, Sponsored Projects Administration
BAAF Membersdown arrow
Lisa Catanese, Auxiliary Services Division Susan Cowart,Student Affairs
Adrian Crabtree, Sociology Jane Magrino,Complex Carbohydrate Research center
Jeanine Meeler, Office of International Affairs Nancy Perkins, Microbiology
Sean Rogers, Veterinary Medicine Melissa Stoker, Small Business Development Center
Elizabeth Wilson, Georgia Center for Continuing Education