Mailing Address:                                    
Phone: 706-542-2802
University of Georgia Fax: 706-542-6984
Budget Division Email: budgets@uga.edu
Business Services Building  
Athens, GA 30602  
   
Ken McCollum, Senior Director
Analysis, Reporting, and Oversight
kenmcc@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2802
 
Julie Hawkins, Business Manager I
General Office Inquiries
hawkinsj@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2802
 
Rachel Bartlett, Budget Specialist
Research, Analysis and Reporting
relaine@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2602
 
Clayton Wilcox, Director Capital Budgeting 
Capital Budgeting
cpwilcox@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-3605
 
Sharon Thelen, IT Director
OneUSG
sharon.thelen@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2802
University Budget Office
 
Blake Waldrop, Assistant Director
Research, Analysis, and Reporting
bwaldrop@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-6953
 
Amanda Lapczynski, University Budget Supervisor
Payroll, Personnels, and Budget Amendments
ahart@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2523
 
Carolyn Dial, University SR Budget Analyst
Personnels, Budget Amendments, and Training
cdial@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-6763
 
Darlene Bradley, University SR Budget Analyst
Personnels, Budget Amendments, and Training
dbradley@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-6959
 
Gina Roberts, University SR Budget Analyst
Personnels, Budget Amendments, and Training
groberts@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-6950
 
Rebecca Caldwell, University SR Budget Analyst
Personnels, Budget Amendments, and Training
rhaynie@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-6956
 
Jonathan Wentworth, University SR Budget Analyst
Personnels, Budget Amendments, and Training
jonathan.wentworth@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-6952