Graphic Design & Sales
Printing Facility
255 South St, Athens GA
Administrative Services Warehouse
Phone: 706-542-3861 4435 Atlanta Highway, Athens GA
Fax: 706-542-7200 Phone: 706-542-4440
Email: printing@uga.edu Fax: 706-425-3255
  Email: centdup@uga.edu
   
Directions Google Map directions Directions Google Map directions
   
Parking for 255 South St.:
DP pass parking at N04 lot or North campus deck is free. Limited customer parking is available just feet from our front door.
   
____________________________________________________________________________________________________
Harold Waters  
Manager Bulldog Print & Design  
hwaters@uga.edu  
706-542-3446  
   
Richard Piotrowski Jeff Allen
Assistant Manager Assistant Manager
piotwri@uga.edu hjallen@uga.edu
706-542-1677 706-542-7195
____________________________________________________________________________________________________
Graphic Design & Sales
Natalie Beavers Laura Cropp
Printing Estimator Printing Estimator
nbeavers@uga.edu lccropp@uga.edu
706-542-4440 706-542-3861
   
Brandon Duncan Tim Welsh
Creative Design Specialist Senior Graphic Designer
bduncan@uga.edu tim.welsh@uga.edu
706-542-7199 706-542-7197
____________________________________________________________________________________________________
Printing Services - (Phone: 706-542-4440)
   
Amanda Brown Clayton Cooper
ajr@uga.edu ccooper2@uga.edu
   
Walter Harper Jackie Montgomery
wharp57@uga.edu jmontgom2@uga.edu
   
Ronda Wynveen Diane Stanford
rwyneen@uga.edu dstand@uga.edu
   
____________________________________________________________________________________________________
Finishing Services - (Phone: 706-542-4440)
   
Philip Weinrich David Hauntsman
solidrq@uga.edu dhaunts@uga.edu
   
Beth Weatherford Roger Brown
mbw@uga.edu rnb@uga.edu