Contact Us

Elected Officers for 2015-2016  
Chair:    Vice Chair:
Debi Chandler, Food Services          Savannah Hembree, Emerg. Preparedness
Parliamentarian:    Coordinator:
Wilhite, Evelyn Food Services Teresa Cash, Food Administration
Executive Committee   LISTSERV  
Hembree, Savannah  
Cash, Teresa  
Wilhite, Evelyn  
Members at Large
Cropp, Andrew
Morris, Zachary
Browning, Tyson
Ivy, Stuart
Staff Representative Group Members
Communications Committee
Tyson Browning Lisa Lowe Taylor West
FMD Accounts Payable Sr VP Office for Fin & Admin
Elizabeth Screws Andrea Thompson Harold Waters
Property Control Custodial - South Campus Bulldog Print + Design
Health and Safety
Rachel Bartlett Brian Wright Ashley Maxwell
Budget Division Food Services Office of University Architects
Courtney Murphy Willie Thornton  
UGA Police Department Custodial - South Campus  
Human Resources
Tamala Foreman Andrew Cropp Jeremiah Simms
Dining Services Food Services Automotive Center
Stuart Ivy Zachary Morris  
Auxiliary Services Food Services