Mailing Address:
University of Georgia
Budget Division
Business Services Building
Athens, GA 30602

Phone: 706-542-2802
Fax: 706-542-6984
Email: budgets@uga.edu
 
Ken McCollum, Senior Director
Analysis, Reporting, and Oversight
kenmcc@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2802
 
Julie Hawkins, Business Manager I
General Office Inquiries
hawkinsj@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2802
 
Rachel Cruz, Budget Specialist
Research, Analysis and Reporting
relaine@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-6973
 
Clayton Wilcox, Director Capital Budgets
Capital Budgeting
cpwilcox@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-9481
 
Sharon Thelen, IT Director
OneUSG
sharon.thelen@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-2802
 
Darlene Bradley, University SR Budget Analyst
Report Building, Analysis, and Training
dbradley@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-6959
 
Jonathan Wentworth, Budget Specialist
Research, Analysis and Reporting
jonathan.wentworth@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-6953
 
Joshua Worth, University SR Budget Analyst
Report Building, Analysis, and Training
joshua.worth@uga.edu
Phone: 706-542-6955