Contact Us / Directions

 
Graphic Design & Sales
Phone: 706-542-4440
Email: printing@uga.edu

Printing Facility
Administrative Services Warehouse
4435 Atlanta Highway, Athens GA
Phone: 706-542-4440
Fax: 706-425-3255
Email: printing@uga.edu
 
 

Richard Piotrowski
Manager
piotwri@uga.edu
706-542-1677
        Ronda Wynveen
Interim Assistant Manager

rwynveen@uga.edu
706-542-7199
 
Page Divider

Graphic Design & Sales

Phone: 706-542-4440
 
   
 
 
                      Tim Welsh
                      Senior Graphic Designer
                      tim.welsh@uga.edu
                      706-542-7197   

 
Page Divider

Printing Services

Phone: 706-542-4440
 

Chuck Rutledge
Digital Print Technician

Charles.Rutledge@uga.edu
706-542-7014

 Kelly Smith
Customer Service Representative

Kelly.smith25@uga.edu
706-542-4440


Heather Parker
Digital Print Technician

heather.parker@uga.edu
706-542-7014

 
Page Divider

Finishing Services

Phone: 706-542-4440
 

Philip Weinrich
Large Format Print Specialist

solidrq@uga.edu

David Hauntsman
dhaunts@uga.edu

Beth Weatherford
mbw@uga.edu