Graphic Design & Sales
Printing Facility
Phone: 706-542-3861 Administrative Services Warehouse
Email: printing@uga.edu 4435 Atlanta Highway, Athens GA
  Phone: 706-542-4440
  Fax: 706-425-3255
  Email: centdup@uga.edu
   
  Directions Google Map directions
   
   
____________________________________________________________________________________________________
Harold Waters  
Manager Bulldog Print & Design  
hwaters@uga.edu  
706-542-3446  
   
Richard Piotrowski  
Assistant Manager  
piotwri@uga.edu  
706-542-1677  
____________________________________________________________________________________________________
Graphic Design & Sales
Natalie Beavers  
Printing Estimator  
nbeavers@uga.edu  
706-542-4440  
   
Brandon Duncan Tim Welsh
Creative Design Specialist Senior Graphic Designer
bduncan@uga.edu tim.welsh@uga.edu
706-542-7199 706-542-7197
____________________________________________________________________________________________________
Printing Services - (Phone: 706-542-4440)
   
Amanda Brown Clayton Cooper
ajr@uga.edu ccooper2@uga.edu
   
Ronda Wynveen Jackie Montgomery
rwyneen@uga.edu jmontgom2@uga.edu
   
____________________________________________________________________________________________________
Finishing Services - (Phone: 706-542-4440)
   
Philip Weinrich David Hauntsman
solidrq@uga.edu dhaunts@uga.edu
   
Beth Weatherford  
mbw@uga.edu