Contact Us / Directions

 
Graphic Design & Sales
Phone: 706-542-4440
Email: printing@uga.edu

Printing Facility
Administrative Services Warehouse
4435 Atlanta Highway, Athens GA
Phone: 706-542-4440
Fax: 706-425-3255
Email: printing@uga.edu
 
 

Richard Piotrowski
Interim Department Manager
piotwri@uga.edu
706-542-1677
 
Page Divider

Graphic Design & Sales

Phone: 706-542-4440
 

Natalie Beavers
nbeavers@uga.edu
706-542-4440



Megan Dupre Lead Creative Designer
mdupre@uga.edu
706-542-7199


Tim Welsh Senior Graphic Designer
tim.welsh@uga.edu
706-542-7197

 
Page Divider

Printing Services

Phone: 706-542-4440
 

Ronda Wynveen
rwynveen@uga.edu
706-542-7014


Heather Parker
heather.parker@uga.edu
706-542-7014

 
Page Divider

Finishing Services

Phone: 706-542-4440
 

Philip Weinrich
solidrq@uga.edu

David Hauntsman
dhaunts@uga.edu

Beth Weatherford
mbw@uga.edu